Under
Construction

Scroll arrow

Presidents

Francis Tellier

President

francis.tellier@pdi-gf.com

Denis Paquette

Vice-President

denis.paquette@pdi-gf.com

Team

Luis Alfredo Perez

Assistant Contrôleur

alfredo.perez@pdi-gf.com

Mélissa Rhéaume

Directrice service conseil

melissa.rheaume@pdi-gf.com

Édith Charbonneau

Adjointe administrative développement des affaires

edith.charbonneau@pdi-gf.com

Mélanie Moreau

Directrice adjointe service conseil

melanie.moreau@pdi-gf.com

Richard Boulerice

Directeur projets spéciaux

richard.boulerice@pdi-gf.com

Michel Sabourin

Conseiller en impression grand format

michel.sabourin@pdi-gf.com

Marie-Ève Carra

Conseillère en impression grand format

marie-eve.carra@pdi-gf.com

Mission

The customer is our priority
We always provide our clients with the best support for the realization of their projects by adapting to their needs. We work for you while working with you.

“impossible” is not an option
For us, nothing is impossible. We have the experts to find solutions and new ideas for you. We are excited to work on projects that are out of the ordinary.

Quality of our services and products
All production must meet our high quality standards. Our team is constantly inspired to innovate and provide services and products of a superior level of quality.

Team spirit
Teamwork is the foundation of each project. Our work atmosphere is consultative. We are an extension of your team and will support your creative direction.